top of page

SkratchVlog Season 12 ep. 1 - Pull Up On Yo Set! Feat. @kurteek @kodacvisualz @djhypnotize

♒♒♒🌀🌀🌀💥💥💥 🍕Pulling some stems for a new skratch track im working on for you guys and I came across this skratch track in the vault made by my boyz @kurteek @kodacvisualz and myself around 2010-2012 called Pull up on yohr set. Big up to my bros and everyone else out there staying positive and doing their thing. Thought it would be cool to finally share this track with the fans and I added some visuals from my favorite anime ever, Fist of the North Star! Leave a comment. give em us follow and enjoy, and subscribe to the channel for more. Link in bio. I will be dropping a fresh track soon, stay tuned! All rights belong to tetsuo hara and buronson. -Hypno #asthmafunk#kurteek#kodacvisualz#DjHypnotize#turntablemusician#beatsbyhza#skratchmusic#musicfromskratch#portablism#turntablism#thudrumble#wutang#ironhypstyle#heartofmadness#skratchsociety



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page